Find a Recognized / Accredited DSMT Program Near You

CENTRAL MISSISSIPPI

Anderson Diabetes Center
1516 23rd Ave
Meridian, MS 39301
601-553-6399
Contact: Terri Patterson, RN, BSN, CDE, CPT
Email: tpatterson@andersonregional.org

Anderson Regional Medical Center South Campus
1102 Constitution Ave.
Meridian, MS 39301
601-703-5566
Contact: Sharon R. Davis, MSN, RN, CDE, FPMHNP, APRN, NP, CNS
Email: davissharon@yahoo.com

Merit Health Madison
161 River Oaks Drive
Canton, MS 39046
601-855-4032
Contact: Susan Morris, RN, CDE
Email: rn.smorris@yahoo.com

Central Mississippi Health Services, Inc.
1134 Winter St.
Jackson, MS 39204
601-948-5572
Contact: Marcia J. Hays, EdM, MS, RD, CDE, CDN
Email: marcia_hays@comcast.net

University of Mississippi Medical Center Children’s of Mississippi Diabetes Center
2500 North State St.
Jackson, MS 39216
601-984-5216
Contact: Keisha Luckey, BSN, RN, CCP, CDE
Email: kpluckey@umc.edu

DCA Mississippi, LLC
1040 River Oaks Dr.
Suite 302
Jackson, MS 39232
601-939-9923
Contact: Mrs. Autumn Douglas RD, LD, CDE
Email: adouglas@diabetescaregrp.com

Choctaw Health Department/MBCI
210 Hospital Circle Choctaw Health Center
Choctaw, MS, 39350
Phone: 601-389-4383
Contact: Dr. Chandrashekar Joshi
Email: cvjoshi@aol.com

Diabetes & Endocrine Institute
2610 Courthouse Circle
Flowood, MS, 39232
Phone: 601-932-1223
Contact: Pat Sriyuk
Email: patsriyuk@yahoo.com

TaylorMade Health Solutions, LLC 
4612 Medgar Evers Blvd
Jackson, MS, 39213
Phone: 601-321-9104
Contact: Dietrich Taylor
Email: dtaylor@taylormadehs.com 

Mississippi State Department of Health
570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive Plaza I
Jackson, MS, 39215
Phone: 601-206-1559
Contact: Mrs. Frances D. Moody
Email: frances.moody@msdh.ms.gov

Greater Meridian Health Clinic, Inc.
2701 Davis Street
Meridian, MS, 39301
Phone: 601-693-0118
Contact: Felisa Hall
Email: felisa_hall@att.net

Rush Foundation Hospital
1314 19th Ave.
Meridian, MS, 39301
Phone: 601-703-9681
Contact:
Email:

Laird Hospital, Inc.
252 Northside Dr.
Newton, MS, 39345
Phone: 601-683-3117
Contact:
Email:

Laird Hospital, Inc.
605 South Archusa Avenue
Quitman, MS, 39355
Phone: 601-776-6925
Contact: Carolyn Mosby
Email:

Jackson-Hinds Comprehensive Health Center 
3502 West Northside Drive
Jackson, MS, 39213
Phone: 601-362-5321
Contact:
Email:

DELTA REGION

Delta Health Center DSME/T Program
702 Martin Luther King Rd.
Mound Bayou, MS 38762
662-741-2151
Contact: Ashtella Williams
Email:

The Diabetes Education Center Sponsored by Greenwood Leflore Hospital
1401 River Road
Greenwood, MS, 38930
Phone: 662-459-1438
Contact: Angela Jones
Email: ajones2@glh.org
Contact: Evelyn Baskin
Email: ebaskin@glh.org

GULF COAST REGION

Memorial Hospital at Gulfport
4500 13th Street Diabetes Care Program
Gulfport, MS, 39502
Phone: 228-867-4131
Contact: Pat Davis
Email:

The National Diabetes & Obesity Research Center at Tradition, MS DSMT/E Program
12500 Village East
Biloxi, MS 39532
228-213-0706
Contact: Debbie Colby
Email: colby.tradition@gmail.com

Gulf Coast Health Educators 
300 Davis Ave.
Pass Christian, MS 39571
228-860-7530 or 6016133737
Contact: Dr. Erica Thompson
Email: magnoliamedfoundation@gmail.com

NORTHERN MISSISSIPPI

Baze Pharmacy LLC
900 Stark Rd.
Starkville, MS 39759
662-323-5053
Contact: Dr. Athelia Balams Eze, CDE, PharmD
Email: efmc7nickels@hotmail.com

James Bennett Apothecary Powered by Walgreens
#15738
2049 Shiloh Rd.
Corinth, MS 38834
662-286-6914
Contact: James Bennett
Email: jbennett@jbaweb.com

North Mississippi Medical Center – Webster
70 Medical Plaza
Eupora, MS, 39744
662-258-9341
Contact: Robin Mixon
Email: rmixon@nmhs.net

ASM INC
9065 Sandidge Center Cv., Suite A
Olive Branch, MS, 38654
662-205-6898
Contact:
Email:

Baptist Memorial Hospital- Golden Triangle
2520 5th Street North
Columbus, MS, 39703
662-244-1000

Oktibbeha County Hospital dba OCH Regional
Medical Center
400 Hospital Road
Starkville, MS, 39759
Phone: 662-615-2668
Contact: Elizabeth Varco
Email: cardiacrehab@och.org
Contact: Ms. Elizabeth L. Varco, RN, CDE
Email: cardiacrehab@och.org
Contact: Mrs. Kimberly N. Yeatman, RD, LD, CDE
Email: nicky.yeatman.och.org

North Mississippi Medical Clinics
845 South Madison Street
Tupelo, MS, 38801
662-377-2500
Contact: Teresa Tittle and Mrs. Leslie R. Hale, RN, APRN, NP, CDE
Email: ttittle@nmhs.net

Laird Hospital, Inc.
25117 Highway 15 North
Union, MS, 39365
601-774-8214
Contact: Faye Dean
Email:

North Mississippi Medical Center West Point
835 Medical Center Drive
West Point, MS, 39773
662-495-2128
Contact: Brandy Henson
Email: brandy.henson@ymail.com

Duncan’s Pharmacy
28271 Hwy. 15
Walnut, MS, 38683
662-223-4727
Contact:
Email:

Noxubee General Hospital Diabetes Center
78 Hospital Rd.
Macon, MS 39341
205-789-5201

North Mississippi Medical Center West Point Diabetes Center
4508 Highway 45 North
Columbus, MS, 39705

North Mississippi Medical Center West Point Diabetes Center
56 Dutch Lane
Columbus, Mississippi 39702

SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI

Family Health Center, Inc.
117 S. 11th Ave.
Laurel, MS 39440
601-425-3033
Contact:
Email:

Keyhabits Diabetes Education Program
405 Georgetown St.
Hazlehurst, MS 39083
601-894-1616
Contact: Mickey Stuart
Email: mickey.stuart@gmail.com

Kings Daughters Medical Center
421 Hwy. 51 North
Brookhaven, MS 39601
601-835-9118
Contact:
Email:

South Central Regional Medical Center
1220 Jefferson St.
Laurel, MS 39440
601-426-4934
Contact: Sandra Faircloth
Email: sfaircloth@scrmc.com

The Diabetes Center at Merit Health Wesley
5001 Hardy St.
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-268-8095
Contact:
Email:

Hattiesburg Clinic PA
5909 Highway 49 South, Suite 30
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601-296-2780
Contact: Linda Gwaltney
Email: lindagwaltney@msn.com

Wayne General Hospital
950 Matthew Drive
Waynesboro, MS, 39367
601-735-5151 X 146
Contact: Kay Jones
Email: kjones@waynegeneralhospital.com