The Board of Directors for the Diabetes Coalition of Mississippi is as follows:

Coalition Director
Madison Moore, MS

Board Members

Charles Chima, PhD, Chair, University of Mississippi Medical Center

Julia Woods, PharmD, Past Chair, University of Mississippi Medical Center

Sonja Fuqua, RN, PhD, Past Chair, Mississippi Primary Health Care Association (MPHCA)

Kimberly Johnson, Secretary, MS Department of Corrections

Ryan Kelly, MS, Treasurer, Horizon

Dr. Mariah Cole and Dr. Mary Reagan Richardson, Policy Workstream Chair

Dr. Ashley Ellis, Management Workstream Chair

Phillip Trotter, Prevention Workstream Chair

Members at Large

Beverly Hearn, RN, CDE, East Central Chapter Chair, Greater Meridian Health Clinic, Inc.
Dr. Matt Strum, BCACP, CDE, Northern Chapter Chair, Novo Nordisk
Debbie Colby, Southern Chapter Chair
Dr. Anna Katherine Ward, Central Chapter Chair, MS State Department of Health